Healing with Louise L. Hay

Louise L. Hay known as the founder of the self-help movement and a well known author.  I recently started reading one of her books  ” You can heal your life ”  on a mission to help my life and inner self to come back into the positive world. After a few recent minor tragedies in my life, I consulted a close co-worker who then introduced me to Mrs. Hays’.  After reading just only two chapters now, I can say on all counts she has started to change my life for the better. I usually hate seeing myself in the mirror in the mornings (like most) but lately I wake up smiling (something I  usually never do).  Louise has hit home a few times on places that I don’t like to admit had ever happened to me as a child but she has taught me how to deal with my feelings without them affecting who I am in a negative way.  ”The only thing we are ever dealing with is a thought and a thought can be changed” Louise L. Hay

This week I encourage you to change at least one negative thought to a positive thought.  

   I know your thinking its impossible to think nice about my in-laws but its possible!

       Check her page out and enjoy!

http://www.louisehay.com/

One thought on “Healing with Louise L. Hay

Leave a Reply

