”The Cure is Here. The healing has Begun.”

With this new begging in my writing career.I hope that my goals of writers block vanishing will come to play soon. I believe that re-starting my blog will be a  positive in my life. Writing has always been a way for me to express my thoughts. 

 

This is my first attempting of ”just write”. I started reading on Mari L. McCarthy’s website http://www.createwritenow.com/.

After downloading my free writers block book, I started an exercise tonight. So far its working. Looking forward to tomorrows post!

Do you have a cure for writers block?

2 thoughts on “”The Cure is Here. The healing has Begun.”

    • I just now figured out how to get my blog set up so my followers will have updates sent to their email address. Hope you enjoy and stay tuned for more! Got any ideas on what topics I should write about? I’m always taking request.

Leave a Reply

