Becoming a better and advanced writer.

Writing has always been a passion of mine and my voice since I could write. My grammar and spelling is my worst (it truly is). But my heart,soul and hands can write for centuries if I was able to. I like to pick up something and write about it. One of my favorite things to do is find a argument and do a debate over it. My grandma said I should be a lawyer but I really not a bit ”Law” person.  So I’ve done my research and made a few calls. I ended up with a online helper, a stack of business writing pamphlets and books to help advance my writing. As far as I can see everything seems to be turning out. However, I would like to ask my fellow readers to please comment or send me a message through my email about what helps make them a better writer or any other tips. 

 

Leave a Reply

