Women and Guns

Ruger LCP 380
Ruger LCP 380

You hear of these shootings in schools,churches and even our local grocery stores? We as ”FREE”  people should not have to be afraid to let our children go to school. We should not have to carry a handgun to our churches but most folks are turning that direction.  Like my grandma always says ,” Prepare for the unexpected because you just never know.” As a child growing up I was always scared of guns (due to inappropriate child hood). You just never knew when one would go off. So growing up I always told myself I would never own one.  Well that changed just a few days ago. Sure enough I bought the little Ruger (Pic. above). Not because I like guns but for protection. Will I ever shoot it? I hope I do not ever have to.   There is a controversy going around about women owning guns. Do I think its for every woman? No, of coarse not. However, if that stalker ex ever comes after those kids ,your about 4’11 and about as heavy as a needle, how are you going to protect your children?  What is your opinion on women having guns in their house?

REMEMBER THIS:  ITS NOT THE GUN THAT SHOOTS THEM ITS THE HANDLER BEHIND THE TRIGGER.

Leave a Reply

