My new cure for everything!! Must watch!

So I caught this video on my news feed via Facebook and thought about how many ways this could help others.

Here’s my list :

1. Anger management: We could all run and hit each other and no one get hurt! Well, unless of coarse little ,bitty me flies through the window.

2. New football for safer America?  Men wearing tights in bubbles could be fun to watch! Cheaper uniforms?

3.  Sibling rivalry fix-er-upper. Just set the kids in bubbles in the back yard and let them go at it!

4. I bet ^ #3 would work for marriages too! Maybe less divorce?

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=712481692131343

Leave a Reply

