Writing and depression-Thoughts of the day

I write and rarely share. I am afraid of whats untold, maybe even afraid of denial.   I usually write stories about happy crazy stuff like pink ponies saving a world explosion. Crazy stuff like that makes me laugh because its nonsense. When I laugh I don’t think negative thoughts. So you could say writing is my anti-depressant pill.

 

In a world where there’s no pain,no sacrifice, no sorrow is only a fairy-tale.. I have heard that so much. But miracles happen every day making life perfect. So is that world really a fairy-tale? Some say its just in my head. That a perfect world doesn’t exist. I beg the differ.  Streets of gold, family and loved ones reuniting and at last a happy ending. Its called heaven.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Writing and depression-Thoughts of the day

Leave a Reply

