Day 2 8:19 pm Nov. 12/2014

Sitting down drinking tequila hoping the night won’t leave me lonely. Wishing life would wash away. Let the tide come above me and wash all the pain away.

Read this from a note I found feom two years ago… I have to say I am thankful for the life I have… I am sober and have been for quiet awhile. I still battle with depression but have learned to take it as a gift.. when I get that down I take my camera out and go walking. I take the most beautiful pictures of nature that way.

Leave a Reply

