My title and tag line

In the Blogging 101 challenge, our assignment today was to edit our title and tag line. I kept my title because its unique. I created my title last year when I was sitting in my bedroom at my computer desk looking outside wondering what I would call my blog and their I saw a little Blue Jay. Then it hit me like a rock ”Chirping with life”. It was a perfect title. As for a tag line I still was a little curious if I really like it or not. Today I changed my tag line to something much simpler and something that fits my purpose of my blog much better. Hope this will inspire you my fellow bloggers!

Leave a Reply

