The beauty of friendship

This is a beautiful but disturbing picture (in my opinion) of me photographing this lovely day. I was unprepared for my very close friend to take a picture of me. Friendship let alone love is such a expansion but amazing thing.  My friend we will call him X and I have only known each other for a few months.. Our friendship was immediately. Although telling him I would not get attached to someone so quickly I did within matter of weeks.  Our friendship is like this picture. Everything collides together making it beautiful. If x is reading this Yes I called myself beautiful for once.  The sky wouldn’t look good if the lake or trees or the woman didn’t As well as the other way around.

To the ones who suffer little hope–Everything is beautiful–Including you- Just open your eyes. image

2 thoughts on “The beauty of friendship

Leave a Reply

