Welcome to 2015

image

Welcome to the new age of 2015.  Instead of eating dinner at the table spending time with family talking about how their day was this is what you’ll see….  and yes  I am on my phone guilty as charged. But do you see what I mean?

I’m at dinner with my two lovely roomates in which are both married… happy??? Well yes and no.
Either way when I grew you’d be spanked if your elbows hit the table while you were eating.  And no electronics, or toys were allowed at the table no excuses….really makes you think twice about the world and how it’s transformed into a relationship technogical world.

Thanks for following and reading chirping with life keep a look out for more of my daily chirps.

Ps. M&Y sorry for taking your picture and posting love you! !

Leave a Reply

