The perks of being a Borderline and Photographer

So once again out of no where I get this burst of energy which I haven’t had a single drop all week .  Instead of running like I usually do I set up my own little studio in my room (Rooms a mess now) and did my own what i’m calling ”selfie photo-shoot”.  It was a blast,sexy and hell of a mess.  Whats the bright side of being both a borderline and photographer is instead of running on impulses to the bar or food market I take pictures usually of random things. So to my brothers and sisters of Borderlines here is to us!        Gallery below 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

