Day 1 ”The New Me” Challenge

If you haven’t read my last post this post is a referral to my new challenge ”the new me”. So today I am doing something new for me to kick off the challenge. I had a friend volunteer to do some Plus size photography for me. I have always thought woman that were ”thick” or above ”average” was interestingly beautiful. So later this morning I will be doing that. I have tons of ideas thanks to my best friend Pinterest.  

I have always wanted to take photos of a ”plus size” model. I myself am on the thicker side and find myself not bad looking. I really think this world has too many judgments. These girls out here wearing 7 and up are beautiful yes even you #14. Not just physically either their personalities are rocking!   

So to new a start and to something new.

 Thanks for chirping with me!

Leave a Reply

