Dear Decemeber

Dear December you are the month i despise. You bring cold yucky weather. You bring me sadness and keep me from going outside. I Just want to tell you that I even though I really despise you I am going to make this month my new me month. For 31 days I am going to do something that I like,Change something I don’t like about me, create a routine and much more. By the end of you I should be back on track and ready for the new year.  Thank you for my Pumpkin Spice Latte though they only have it during your month.

Now to my readers and fellow bloggers I challenge you to write one thing about you each day for this month. Something you want to work on, something new you want to try out but most of all do whatever because you want to. So cheer on December days and stay warm!

 

-Thanks for chirping with me today-   Want more? follow me!

012.JPG

Leave a Reply

