BLANK

IMG_7308.JPG

Writers block, isn’t it something? I hate when you don’t have the equipment to write or the place to, but as soon as you do all your words seem to fly away in the air.  I have been struggling for a couple weeks now to get a simple sentence down. I moved into a wonderful, peaceful, lakefront home to find myself writing about writers block.  I am by far un-impressed with my brain.   They say when you stop your routine your brain flow goes with it. I am truly starting to believe that is true. I have used one words, prompts, read books, and yet nothing can be written.  So what is your tips on writers block?

Leave a Reply

