Just a little darkness

Never can win, never loose, I just find myself upside down.

Right is wrong and left is wrong.

My shadows turn into my light.

Those thoughts, those voices.

Just my demons playing mary-go-around.

You ask what’s real anymore.

All those hateful words that come out of their mouths.

Are they lies or are they the reality of our life?

The room is spinning like tornado.

The bitter coldness becomes your blanket.

The anger, the grief becomes your happiness.

Isn’t your life grand? They ask.

 

Leave a Reply

